Uncategorized

Twinkle Toes – Festive Footwear from Joe Browns

Oh hey there, festive season. You came around so quick! It’s only 9 days till the big day, but that doesn’t mean it’s too late to get your Christmas or New Years outfit.

I’m going to be working Christmas day this year, so I haven’t yet chosen my outfit. I have, however, chosen my shoes. So it’ll be a case of picking the outfit to match! I’ve previously spoken about my love for Joe Browns recent collection. So was very excited to get the opportunity to feature these red velvet beauties. Aptly named ‘Beautiful Vintage Shoes’ they are exactly that. These shoes scream glamour and luxury, but don’t let that rule out wearing them on a day to day basis….I know I will be. Shoes like this are too gorgeous to be saved for best.

Beautiful Vintage Shoe c/o Joe Browns

They feature a low heel of 8cm, so are a safe bet for dancing the night away and the delicate ankle strap will ensure that your shoes don’t go flying when busting out your best Christmas moves. These shoes are genuinely very comfortable and I don’t think i’d struggle with wearing them for long periods of time. As usual with me, stick a bow on it and I’m sold.

What’s more, these shoes come in at the rather lovely price of £34.95. To guarantee their arrival by Christmas you’ll need to get your order in by 20th December for standard delivery and 22nd for express. Even better, Joe Brown offer free returns and extended returns until 10th January.

20161216_085301

(Photos 1 and 2 give the best representation of the colour. Sadly my long old shifts mean daylight is a rarity!)

Leave a Reply

